Go to Top

Lady Presidents & Lady Captains

Lady CaptainAileen Morill

Lady President 2017

I am proud to be the Lady President of Rhyl Golf Club this year. It will be an honour to represent the ladies section of this historic club.

With the changes to the club and the course, we will continue make members and visitors welcome, to play great golf and enjoy all that the club
can offer.

Lady President

Diana Wendon-Smith

Lady Captain 2015

Aileen Morrill

Lady Captain 2014

Eileen Davies

Lady Captain 2013

Flo Savory

Lady Captain 2012

Paula Prior

Lady Captain 2011