Go to Top

Rhyl GC Directors

We have pleasure in presenting the 2017 Rhyl Golf Club Council. The Council are elected to serve and represent the members of Rhyl Golf Club. If you would like to find out more about what they do and if you have a question about their responsibility, then please speak to them when in and around the Club or contact the Club Secretary for their contact details. Note that each Officer runs a sub-committee and members are always welcome to join these committees to help develop ideas for each programme.

Peter Parry

Club Chairman and Course & Greens Director

Mervyn Picton

Club President

Mark Dale

Repairs & Maintenance Director

Mike Pritchard

Director of Marketing & Social

Helen Knowles

Match & Handicap Director

David Miller

Finance Director

Roly Jones

Director of House & Bar

Alwyn Peart

Director of Membership